Toronto…Anti Pagan?

Hey guys –

Yesterday I stumbled upon an interesting article which I will direct you to momentarily.  Now, for those of you informed along the religious tolerance scene, you know that the Ontario Consultants on Religious Tolerance are practically the leading authority on religions(for the layman) over the world wide web.  Based in the same province as a pageant, it surprised me when, in my perusing, I found this article.

I’ll let the article speak for itself, as I have class to get going to.  However, show your support to Ms. Conover – comment the article (I didn’t see any contact information for her), or write to the “Miss Toronto Tourism” people.   It might not be the USA, but Ms. Conover deserves a voice anyhow!

Leave a Reply

