Surprises to Come…

Starting on Monday, I’m beginning an entirely new era of posting here at Pagan Pages.  The secret will come out tomorrow as to details – I’ve got that post all worked out already.

I’m sorry for so much downtime guys – I didn’t plan it that way.  Just sort of happened.

On a completely random note, let’s talk about the music I’m listening to right now: Metallica’s S&M discs.  Regardless of whether or not you like Metallica, these discs are special: they were recorded with a live orchestra!  The power in this music is immense.  I’d highly, highly recommend them.

It still gives me goosebumps, and I discovered these CDs in my father’s collection at least 6 years ago.

I’m sorry my brain is so fried today.  I’ll go work on content for Monday 🙂

Have a GREAT day.  Blessed Be all.

Leave a Reply

