The Things That Scare Me

Hey guys.  I know it’s been a while, but I’ve just been suffering some major blockage.  I think for about a year now, actually, but maybe longer.  It leaked into the Pages though, and into the rest of my life.

Do you know what its like, not to feel?  When suddenly, the breeze doesn’t feel that amazing anymore?

It frightens me.

I have always had the danger of falling a little too far into the logical, and its up gone and happened.

But no worries 🙂  I always come out!

Leave a Reply

