Just a note in 2012

If you haven’t realized, this blog has been mostly dormant for quite some time. I leave it up because I feel like it does have a lot of reliable resources on it for those beginning practice or those who find they have questions that can’t be answered by books.

As you may know, life moves rather quickly, and although I started this blog as a freshman in college, times have changed. I now work 40-60 hour weeks as a graduate student in the sciences, an important disclaimer because it shows that yes, religious people can be scientists.

If you have questions, please feel free to ask them. I am, after all, still monitoring this blog, and I will respond to you personally or through a new posting here.

Leave a Reply

