Subscribers: Can I have some feedback?

I’ve done quite a bit more with the “52 weeks to the wiccan rede” series, and I want to know if you think its a useful addition to the blog? Should I combine the seven day prompts into a single “for the week” entry, or do you enjoy the daily postings? I (obviously) set them up in one day and let them autopost throughout the week, but I hope I’m not flooding your emails or RSS readers with unnecessary posting. Feedback would be helpful, as I’m planning the next two weeks, now. I want to produce content that you LOVE to read, not content that makes you groan with thoughts of, “Can you just STFU already?”

So please, let me know. Any feedback is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

