Quick Note

Hey everyone –

I didn’t fall off of the earth again. I’m working hard, just on something else right now. I’m participating in National Novel Writing Month, and currently working on a paranormal fantasy romance esque novel. I’m about halfway through, and it’s going well.

I’ve also been working on claiming my own creativity. If I create and create and create, but never share, what good does that do for the world? What good does that do for me? So I’ve been working on publishing both my songs and my novels. Which means yes, I submitted to a publisher; and for my songs? I’ve been doing open mic at a local coffee house.

Leave a Reply

