A Ritual Grimoire!

Hey guys –

You know how I’ve posted a lot of different rituals on here?  Well, if you like my rituals (a la Western Winds tradition), perhaps you’ll enjoy the full set of 8 sabbat rituals that I’ve released as “Western Winds Wicca Volume 2: Ritual Grimoire.”  Yes, that’s right, I finally got another book out!  The best part?  It’s just $0.99.

Western Winds Wicca Volume 2Now, remember, when you choose to buy my books, you’re choosing to offset the $100 I spend every year to host this site.  I get about $0.35 from each copy sold, so it’s not much, but if you share with your friends, who knows?  Maybe I’ll break even on this blog 🙂

Oh, by the way: it is a GREAT companion to “Using Wicca to Achieve Your Goals,” because each holiday has a focus on goal setting and review.

Leave a Reply

